Board of Directors

Clinch-Powell is governed by a 15-member Board of Directors. The Board governs the policies, direction and activities of our organization, while our team puts those ideas and policies into action.

Board of Directors

Front row: Cherry Acuff, John Vasquez, Chairman, Sheldon Livesay, Steve Roark.

Back row: Cody Brown, Sec/Treas, Dave Lietzke, Bob Ripley, Bill Rhea, Vice Chairman, Stewart Oakes.

Not pictured: Gloria Brooke Lee, Nancy Barker, Roberta Jeanquart, Kaissen Carr, Barbie Dyer

I would like additional information on:
general_question|General Question
Menu Items: 
/content/our-story|Our Story /content/history|History /content/board-directors|Board of Directors /content/staff|Staff /content/other-programs|Other Programs /content/administrative-documents|Admin Documents /content/get-involved|Get Involved /content/contact-us|Contact Us